I work from my home in Highams Park, E4 and also offer a mobile service which is dependent on you postcode.

Tuesday –7.30-8.30pm
Wednesday –7.30-8.30pm
Thursday – 7.30-8.30pm

From September onwards I will be opening up some daytime treatment times from 10.00am- 11.00am

PRICES & PAYMENTS:

I will require payment in advance, via PayPal or via Direct Transfer or to avoid touching card machines or cash.

60 minutes – £62.50
90 minutes – £92.50

For more information and booking please contact me directly
07966 422 590
info@jadegoacher.co.uk
 
 

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Cancellation policy:
For all bookings, a 24 hour (1 day) cancellation policy applies, where no fee will be payable for cancellations (or changes) made with more than 24 hours notice.

Missed appointments, cancellations (or changes) made within 24 hours of the appointment time, will be charged at the full fee of the treatment.

All cancellations (or changes) have to be made by phone or text to 07966 422 590. I cannot accept cancellations (or changes) by email because I might not be able to pick them up in time.

I will call you in the 24 hours before an appointment. Should there be an indication of possible coronavirus symptoms then or anytime before the appointment, the appointment will be cancelled without any charge.

Please let me know as soon as possible if you develop any symptoms in that time period.

At the point of booking and invoice will be sent to you and the full fee is payable.

Should you have to cancel (or change) your appointment then the above Cancellation policy applies.

It is your responsibility to inform me of any relevant changes in your health and life-style, e.g. if you are trying to get pregnant or are pregnant, if you have started or stopped taking medications, and any concerns or issues you may have.

“Just to say your massage was one of the most enjoyable, useful and intuitive that I have ever had. I feel quite different this week since receiving it. I feel more physically and emotionally balanced and happier. It was just heaven and I look forward to now being making sure I have them monthly wherever possible.”

Jenny, Sheffield